Contacts

Comms Dealer is published by
BPL Business Media Ltd

Highbridge House, 93-96 Oxford Road,
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1LU, United Kingdom

General EnquiriesTel: +44 (0) 1895 454542info@bpl-business.com
 
EDITORIAL DIRECTORNigel Sergentnsergent@bpl-business.com
EDITORStuart Gilroysgilroy@bpl-business.com
ADVERTISINGSimon Turtonsimon@bpl-business.com
 
Managing DirectorMike O'Brienmobrien@bpl-business.com
 
Chairman & CEOChris Boereecboeree@bpl-business.com
 
Web ManagerLawrence Monklmonk@bpl-business.com
Circulation ManagerSheila Thiyagarajahsheila@bpl-business.com